Current Officers


Class of '19
Class of '20
Class of '21
Norman Barter
Steven Hurst
Alan Barker
Marc Braun
David Klotz
Allan Boggs
Nathan Burgess John Shifflett
Doug Kennedy
Dave Dunlap
Scott Smout
Larry Kindbom
Peter Geisz
John Tackes
Carl Lothman
John Holmes
Bob Mark
Mark Mills Pat Stark
Neal Nielsen
Eric Schmidt
Brad Smith
Gary Smith
Tyler Stephens
Scott Wait


Class of '19 Class of '20 Class of '21
Mike Hentrich Bob Church John Hamer
Lawson Primm Don Stream
Andy Roth


Carl Lothman Scott Smout Katie Boggs
Melanie Braun Jana Goeke Susan Klotz
John McGowan Nancy Mills Jane Smith
Don Stream Shari Wynn

Officer Qualifications and Nominations

Serving the church as an officer is a great blessing. If you or someone you know are interested in serving Central as an Elder or Deacon, please review our officer qualifications before making a nomination.

Officer Qualifications