Officer Qualifications and Nominations

Serving the church as an officer is a great blessing. If you or someone you know are interested in serving Central as an Elder or Deacon, please click the button below to review our officer qualifications before making a nomination.

Congregational letter from 2022 ONCC Chair, Lawson Primm

Officer Qualifications & Nominations

Current Officers


Class of '22
Class of '23
Class of '24
Nathan Burgess Steven Hurst Gene Fahrenkrog
Tim Corbet
Victor Kats
Allen Boggs
Dave Dunlap
Jordan Marsh
Bill Gladney
Pete Geisz
Paul Moylan
Pat Stark
Josh Hager
Lawson Primm
John Holmes
Eric Schmidt
Ed Koehler Mark Talbott
Neal Nielsen Scott Wait
Jim Pohlman Sandy Weltman
Gary Smith
Tyler Stephens
Adam Woodard


Class of '22 Class of '23 Class of '24
Derek Lohse Michael Darmadi Michael Hampton
Brian Ziebarth Travis Martin Jim Holton
Paul Reising
Don Stream


Ceci Bartels Tracy Evans Melinda Nichols
Allen Boggs Charles Godwin Lawson Primm
Martha Lang Delmez Caroline Inazu Emily Somerville
Tina Duke Jeanne Kuhlman Kristi Williams